No Money For RINOs

A blogger over at CarnabyFudge replies to an RNC questionaire/money request with this:

No Money For RINOs

I am with you, brother.

5 responses to “No Money For RINOs

  1. Dear Mrs (Sir)!
    For me is great pleasure to show you my new blog, named “Military Diplomacy” with URL adress http://nkotev.wordpress.com/
    The blog is for the military diplomacy and the foreign policy during the Second World War, also have variouse research articles about these themes.
    With best wishes
    Nikolay Kotev

  2. I wrote the handwritten note shown on the GOP’s survey / request for donations. I’m shocked but glad it’s getting around. Need help beating back the liberals on http://www.concordmonitor.com if any of you have spare time.

  3. @EW: Is there a specific part of that newspaper site? The Editorial section?

  4. I love it! I did something similar with the letter that I received from them, and AARP as well.

  5. Rob – yes, the editorial section. It’s a liberal newspaper with quite a few liberal posters. There’s a few of us conservatives but we could use a little help.

Leave a Reply

