Please report me to the White House Fascists

I have certainly done enough in these pages to deserve being reported to the fascist Thought Police in the white house.  Please consider reporting me.  Let me include a few images to convince you:

The joke is on us, America

The joke is on us, America

A metaphor for ObamaCare

A metaphor for ObamaCare

If the only tool you have is a hammer...

If the only tool you have is a hammer...

 

 

And just to make sure that you know that I am the real thing:

The Gadsden Flag

The Gadsden Flag

There you go.  Report me, comrade.

Leave a Reply

