Chris Brown is a punk

I rarely get into celebrity crap on my blog but I have to get this off of my chest.  Marginally talented entertainer Chris Brown, who recently beat his girlfriend Rihanna, is simply a punk b**ch.  It takes a slimy piece of crap to hit a woman and where I come from we would take that little bastard out behind the woodshed and beat him within an inch of his life – he is overdue for a date with an axe handle.  Sure, sure, innocent until proven guilty but I have seen the pictures.  He is an immature little punk bi**ch.  He was born in 1989, which makes him less than half my age, but I would like 2 minutes with him because that is all that it would take to show him what it feels like to be thrashed by someone tougher than him.

Any time, any place, you piss-ant little punk.

Leave a Reply

