Have you ever seen Urkel and Obama at the same time?

I thought that I was the only one who had noticed a serious resemblance between the fictional Steve Urkel and the unfortunately non-fictional Barack Obama.  I have referred to him as President Urkel in more posts than I can count.  Someone sent Michelle Malkin a picture  that I have to re-post here.

President Urkel

President Urkel

 

Classic.  But I am sure that Jaleel White, likely not a primped beta male like Obama, could break Barry Obama over his knee, so the comparison is only superficial.

Leave a Reply

