Coulter’s new book looks good

Ann Coulter is odd to me.  Her books are fantastic, she can be so brilliantly sarcastic when she makes her points (everything footnoted).  But when she appears in person on a show she is just too abrasive, even when I agree with her.

She has written a book called Guilty: Liberal Victims and Their Assault on America that details how the media got Obama elected.  Read an exerpt here.

In ten years it will be an accepted fact that the mainstream media in America took sides in this election like no other time in history and that this intentional cheerleading, combined with the massive online donation fraud set up by Obama’s people after reneging on their pledge to take public money, bought the election for President [Elect] Urkel.

Someone should win a pulitzer for exposing what happened in 2008 in the American elections.  Bernie Goldberg has a similar book out that looks good:  A Slobbering Love Affair: The True (And Pathetic) Story of the Torrid Romance Between Barack Obama and the Mainstream Media.  Golberg likely no longer gets invited to those beltway cocktail parties…

One response to “Coulter’s new book looks good

  1. John Hichcock

    Well, somehow some visitor to my blogsite travelled to here. And from this blog post alone, I have decided to add you to my blogroll.

    I have to say I like Coulter’s style. I guess it’s because it’s my style. I say what I mean and I don’t care who gets offended in the process. My view is if I offended you, you’re either a misguided liberal or you misunderstood what I said. And, quite frankly, It won’t make my hamburger taste any different.

    But I definitely plan on looking in on this blog from time to time.

Leave a Reply

